Annual Meeting

The 2021 Annual Membership Meeting, scheduled for Friday, January 22nd, is going VIRTUAL and FUN!  The modified format will include the Annual Hall of Fame induction and the exchange of the gavel between outgoing Chair, Jennifer Keller – Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, and incoming Chair, Tammy Gorzka – KatzAmericas.  Three levels of support are available – click the link for details, or contact Barbara, 423-461-8011, for information.

21 Annual Lunch Sponsorship – Members

Thank you to our Presenting Sponsors:

Thank you to our Supporting Sponsors:

Thank you to our Contributing Sponsors:

Harold Dishner State Farm Insurance

ProCompounding Pharmacy

Featured Sponsors